Back to FEW


Benoît RevazBenoît Revaz

State Secretary, Director of the Swiss Federal Office of Energy

Caitlin LeibertCaitlin Leibert

Head of Sustainability at Chipotle Mexican Grill

Carla PimentaCarla Pimenta

Head of Startup Engagement at EDP

Carlos Torres DiazCarlos Torres Diaz

Vice President & Head of Gas and Power Markets Research at Rystad Energy

Christoph FreiChristoph Frei

Partner & Head of Global Energy Transition Alliance at Emerald Technology Ventures

Claude TurmesClaude Turmes

Minister for Energy, Minister for Spatial Planning of Luxembourg

David HayesDavid Hayes

Managing Partner at bp ventures

Deepika SandeepDeepika Sandeep

AI leader at Honeywell

Diego MesaDiego Mesa

Minister of Mines and Energy of Colombia

Dorethe NielsenDorethe Nielsen

Vice President of Corporate Environmental Strategy, Novo Nordisk

Duane DicksonDuane Dickson

Vice Chairman; US Oil, Gas & Chemicals Leader; Global Energy, Resources, & Industrials Consulting Leader, Deloitte

Eamon RyanEamon Ryan

Irish Minister for Environment, Climate and Communications