Back to FEW


Katherine NeebeKatherine Neebe

Chief Sustainability Officer and VP of National Engagement & Strategy at Duke Energy

Kostiantyn GridinKostiantyn Gridin

Partner & Head of Dubai Office at CFC Big Ideas

Lance JordanLance Jordan

Senior Vice President at Cubico Sustainable Investments

Leonore GewesslerLeonore Gewessler

Austrian Minister for Climate Action, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology

Lola DarocaLola Daroca

Business Analyst at EDP Innovation

Magdalena KounevaMagdalena Kouneva

Director General at Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency Partnership (REEEP)

Manas PathakManas Pathak

Global AI Lead, Energy at Intel

Marc AllenMarc Allen

Technical Director at engeco

Marc HeldMarc Held

CEO at Lockstep AI (Sustainable supply chain finance)

Marc PerezMarc Perez

Member of the Board of Directors at American Solar Energy Society (ASES)

Marko J KoskiMarko J Koski

Operations and Partnerships at EnergySpin

Mayank BansalMayank Bansal

President, Strategy & Business Development at ReNew Power